New Trier High School
Water Polo Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 04-23-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves 
Friday, Mar 9, 2018
Invite  6:20PM  Away vs. Chicago (Curie)  Palatine High School  3:45PM       
Saturday, Mar 10, 2018
Invite  9:50AM  Away vs. McHenry  Palatine High School  7:00AM       
Friday, Mar 16, 2018
Invite  4:45PM  Away vs. DeSmet-MO  Fenwick High School  3:35PM       
Saturday, Mar 17, 2018
Invite  5:00PM  Away vs. TBD  Fenwick High School  7:00AM       
Friday, Mar 23, 2018
Invite  4:00PM  Away vs. York  York High School  3:35PM       
Saturday, Mar 24, 2018
Invite  8:00AM  Away vs. TBD  York High School  7:00AM       
Thursday, Apr 5, 2018
Game  6:30PM  Niles West  New Trier (Winnetka Campus)
Pool (WN)
 
       
Saturday, Apr 7, 2018
Invite  9:00AM  Away vs. Naperville North  Naperville North High School  8:00AM       
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Maine South  Maine South High School  3:45PM       
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Evanston  Evanston High School  3:45PM       
Thursday, Apr 19, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Glenbrook South  New Trier Township High School Winnetka
Pool (WN)
 
       
Friday, Apr 20, 2018
Invite  4:30PM  Away vs. Glenbrook South  Glenbrook South High School  3:35PM       
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
Invite  8:00AM  Away vs. TBD  Glenbrook South High School  7:00AM       
Friday, Apr 27, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Adlai E. Stevenson,
Brother Rice,
Fenwick,
Lincoln-Way East,
Loyola Academy,
Lyons Township,
Naperville Central,
Palatine 
Adlai E Stevenson High School  3:35PM       
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
Invite  8:00AM  Away vs. Adlai E. Stevenson  Adlai E Stevenson High School  7:00AM       
Friday, May 4, 2018
CSL Invite  5:00PM  Away vs. TBD  Glenbrook South High School  3:35PM       
Saturday, May 5, 2018
CSL Invite  5:00PM  Away vs. TBD  Glenbrook South High School  7:00AM       
Thursday, May 10, 2018
IHSA Sectional  TBD  Away vs. Glenbrook South  Glenbrook South High School  3:35PM       
Friday, May 11, 2018
IHSA Sectional  TBD  Away vs. TBD  Glenbrook South High School  3:35PM       
Saturday, May 12, 2018
IHSA Sectional  TBD  Away vs. TBD  Glenbrook South High School  7:00AM       
Friday, May 18, 2018
IHSA State  TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBD  3:35PM       
Saturday, May 19, 2018
IHSA State  TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBD  7:00AM