New Trier High School
Water Polo Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 04-23-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018
Intrasquad  5:15PM  TBD  New Trier (Winnetka Campus)
Pool (WN)
 
       
Wednesday, Mar 7, 2018
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Glenbrook North  Glenbrook North High School  3:45PM       
Saturday, Mar 10, 2018
Invite  12:30PM  Loyola Academy,
Prospect,
Sandburg 
New Trier (Winnetka Campus)
Pool (WN)
 
       
NT vs Loyola 12:30 pm
Invite  1:30PM  Prospect  New Trier (Winnetka Campus)
Pool (WN)
 
       
Invite  5:30PM  Sandburg  New Trier (Winnetka Campus)
Pool (WN)
 
       
Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018
Game  6:30PM  Lyons Township  New Trier (Winnetka Campus)
Pool (WN)
 
       
Friday, Mar 16, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Loyola  Loyola Academy  3:45PM       
Saturday, Mar 17, 2018
Invite  9:30AM  Away vs. Naperville North  Naperville North High School  7:15AM       
.
Thursday, Mar 22, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Mundelein  New Trier (Winnetka Campus)
Pool (WN)
 
       
Thursday, Apr 5, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Niles West  Niles West High School  3:45PM       
Friday, Apr 6, 2018
Invite  4:50PM  Away vs. Mother McAuley  Fenwick High School  2:30PM       
Saturday, Apr 7, 2018
Invite  9:10AM  Away vs. Naperville North  Fenwick High School  6:00AM       
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Maine South  New Trier (Winnetka Campus)
Pool (WN)
 
       
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Adlai E. Stevenson  Adlai E Stevenson High School  3:35PM       
 (Time & Location Changed)
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018
Game  6:30PM  Evanston  New Trier (Winnetka Campus)
Pool (WN)
 
       
Thursday, Apr 19, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Glenbrook South  Glenbrook South High School  3:45PM       
Friday, Apr 20, 2018
Game  8:00PM  Away vs. East Kentwood  East Kentwood High School         
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
Game  TBD  Away vs. TBD  East Kentwood High School         
Thursday, Apr 26, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Lake Forest  New Trier (Winnetka Campus)
Pool (WN)
 
       
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Mother McAuley  Brother Rice High School  4:00PM       
Friday, May 4, 2018
CSL Invite  TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBD  3:35PM       
Saturday, May 5, 2018
CSL Invite  6:00PM  Away vs. TBD  TBD  8:00AM       
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
IHSA Sectional  TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBD  3:35PM       
Friday, May 11, 2018
IHSA Sectional  TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBD  3:35PM       
Saturday, May 12, 2018
IHSA Sectional  TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBD  8:00AM       
Thursday, May 17, 2018
IHSA State  TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBD  8:00AM       
Saturday, May 19, 2018
IHSA State  6:00PM  Away vs. TBD  TBD  8:00AM