New Trier High School
Swimming & Diving Girls Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 08-23-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
  Swimming & Diving: Girls Frosh Dual Meet 5:30PM  Lyons Township  New Trier Township High School Winnetka
Pool (WN)
 
       
**
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
  Swimming & Diving: Girls Frosh Invite 10:00AM  Away vs. Highland Park  Highland High School         
.
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
  Swimming & Diving: Girls Frosh Game 8:00AM  Away vs. Buffalo Grove,
Warren Township,
Glenbrook North,
Maine South,
Cary Grove,
Palatine,
St. Francis,
Lake Forest,
Hersey 
Buffalo Grove High School         
**
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
  Swimming & Diving: Girls All Levels Dual Meet 5:30PM  Loyola Academy  New Trier Township High School Winnetka
Pool (WN)
 
       
*
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
  Swimming & Diving: Girls All Levels Dual Meet 10:00AM  St. Ignatius College Prep - IL  New Trier Township High School Winnetka
Pool (WN)
 
       
**
  Swimming & Diving: Girls Frosh Invite 10:00AM  Away vs. Downers Grove (South)  Downers Grove South High School         
**
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
  Swimming & Diving: Girls All Levels CSL 5:30PM  Away vs. Glenbrook North  Glenbrook North High School         
**
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
  Swimming & Diving: Girls All Levels Dual Meet 10:00AM  Hinsdale (Central)  New Trier Township High School Winnetka
Pool (WN)
 
       
All Swim and Dive @ NT
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
  Swimming & Diving: Girls All Levels CSL 5:30PM  Maine South  New Trier Township High School Winnetka
Pool (WN)
 
       
**
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
  Swimming & Diving: Girls All Levels CSL 5:30PM  Away vs. Evanston  Evanston High School         
**
Friday, Oct 18, 2019
  Swimming & Diving: Girls All Levels CSL 5:30PM  Away vs. Niles West  Niles West High School         
**
Friday, Oct 25, 2019
  Swimming & Diving: Girls All Levels CSL 5:30PM  Glenbrook South  New Trier Township High School Winnetka
Pool (WN)
 
       
**
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
  Swimming & Diving: Girls Frosh Invite 8:00AM  Away vs. Hinsdale Central  Hinsdale Central High School         
**
  Swimming & Diving: Girls Frosh Dive Invite 9:30AM  Away vs. Hinsdale (Central)  TBD         
**
Friday, Nov 1, 2019
  Swimming & Diving: Girls All Levels CSL Crossover 5:30PM  Away vs. TBD  TBD         
**
Saturday, Nov 2, 2019
  Swimming & Diving: Girls Frosh CSL Invite 8:30AM  Deerfield,
Evanston,
Glenbrook North,
Glenbrook South,
Highland Park,
Maine East,
Maine South,
Maine West,
Niles North,
Niles West 
New Trier Township High School Winnetka
Pool (WN)
 
       
*
Saturday, Nov 9, 2019
  Swimming & Diving: Girls All Levels CSL Conference 1:00PM  Away vs. Glenbrook South  Glenbrook South High School         
** Diving begins @ 8 am