New Trier High School
Soccer Boys JV Schedule    (as of 08-23-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019
Scrimmage  4:45PM  TBD  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
Stadium
 
       
**
Monday, Aug 26, 2019
Game  6:45PM  Away vs. Fremd  Fremd High School  5:00PM       
**
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019
Game  4:45PM  York  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
Track Field
 
       
**
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Warren Township  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
Track Field
 
       
**
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Waukegan  McAree Field  3:35PM       
**
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
Game  10:00AM  Barrington  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
Stadium
 
       
**
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
CSL  4:45PM  Niles North  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
Stadium
 
       
**
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Libertyville  Brainerd Campus Field  3:15PM       
**
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
CSL  4:45PM  Glenbrook South  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
Stadium
 
       
**
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019
CSL  4:45PM  Away vs. Glenbrook North  Glenbrook North High School  3:35PM       
**
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Game  10:00AM  Round Lake  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
Track Field
 
       
**
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
CSL  4:45PM  Away vs. Maine South  Maine South High School  3:35PM       
**
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019
CSL  4:45PM  Away vs. Niles West  Niles West High School  3:45PM       
**
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
CSL  4:45PM  Evanston  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
Stadium
 
       
**- Moved to 10/1 due to Rosh Hashanah
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Palatine  Palatine High School  3:35PM       
 (Rescheduled from 10-17-19)
**
Monday, Oct 7, 2019
CSL Invite  4:45PM  Away vs. Highland Park  TBD  3:35PM       
**
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
CSL Invite  4:45PM  Away vs. Highland Park  TBD  3:35PM       
**
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
CSL  4:45PM  Away vs. Highland Park  TBD  8:00AM       
**
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. St. Ignatius College Prep - IL  St. Ignatius College Prep High School  4:00PM       
*
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Palatine  Palatine High School         
 (Rescheduled to 10-03-19)
**