New Trier High School
Soccer Boys Soph Schedule    (as of 08-23-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019
Scrimmage  4:00PM  TBD  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
Stadium
 
       
**
Monday, Aug 26, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Fremd  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
Stadium
 
       
**
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. York  York High School  3:35PM       
**
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019
Game  10:00AM  Barrington  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
Stadium
 
       
**
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019
Invite  5:00PM  Invitational Game (No New Trier Team Competing)  Fox Meadow Fields
West Field
 
       
*
Invite  5:00PM  Mundelein (Carmel),
Warren Township,
Waukegan 
Fox Meadow Fields
East Field
 
       
*
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Invite  5:00PM  Warren Township,
Waukegan 
Fox Meadow Fields
West Field
 
       
*
Invite  5:00PM  Mundelein (Carmel)  Fox Meadow Fields
East Field
 
       
*
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
Invite  10:00AM  TBD  Fox Meadow Fields
East Field
 
       
*
Invite  10:00AM  Warren Township  Fox Meadow Fields
West Field
 
       
*
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
CSL  5:00PM  Away vs. Niles North  Niles North High School  3:45PM       
**
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
CSL  5:00PM  Away vs. Maine West  Maine West High School  3:35PM       
**
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
CSL  5:00PM  Away vs. Glenbrook South  Glenbrook South High School  3:45PM       
**
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
CSL  5:00PM  Glenbrook North  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
Stadium
 
       
**
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Game  11:00AM  Away vs. Round Lake  Round Lake High School  9:30AM       
**
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
CSL  5:00PM  Maine South  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
Stadium
 
       
**
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
CSL  5:00PM  Niles West  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
Stadium
 
       
**
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Whitefish Bay  Whitefish Bay High School  7:45AM       
**
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
CSL  5:00PM  Away vs. Evanston  Evanston High School  3:45PM       
**
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
Game  10:00AM  Libertyville  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
Stadium
 
       
**
Monday, Oct 7, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Palatine  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
Stadium
 
       
**
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
CSL  5:00PM  TBD  New Trier High School
Stadium
 
       
CSL Crossover game - Opponent TBD **
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
Game  5:00PM  St. Ignatius College Prep - IL  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
Stadium
 
       
*
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
CSL Invite  8:30AM  Away vs. Glenbrook North  Techny Athletic Field  7:30AM