New Trier High School
Soccer Boys FR A Schedule    (as of 08-23-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019
Scrimmage  4:00PM  TBD  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
Stadium
 
       
**
Monday, Aug 26, 2019
Game  5:15PM  Away vs. Fremd  Fremd High School  3:15PM       
**
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019
Game  4:45PM  York  Fox Meadow Fields
East Field
 
       
**
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Warren Township  Fox Meadow Fields
East Field
 
       
**
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Waukegan  McAree Field  3:15PM       
**
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Barrington  Barrington High School  8:30PM       
**
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
CSL  4:45PM  Niles North  Fox Meadow Fields
East Field
 
       
**
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019
CSL  4:45PM  Maine West  Fox Meadow Fields
East Field
 
       
**
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Game  4:45PM  William Howard Taft  Fox Meadow Fields
East Field
 
       
*
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
CSL  4:45PM  Glenbrook South  Fox Meadow Fields
East Field
 
       
**
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019
CSL  4:45PM  Away vs. Glenbrook North  Glenbrook North High School  3:45PM       
**
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Palatine  Palatine High School  3:45PM       
 (Date Changed from 10-03-19)
**
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Game  10:00AM  Round Lake  Fox Meadow Fields
East Field
 
       
**
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
CSL  4:45PM  Away vs. Maine South  Maine South High School  3:15PM       
**
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019
CSL  4:45PM  Away vs. Niles West  Niles West High School  3:45PM       
**
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Whitefish Bay  Whitefish Bay High School  7:45AM       
**
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
CSL  4:45PM  Evanston  Fox Meadow Fields
East Field
 
       
**- Moved to 10/1 due to Rosh Hashanah
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Palatine  Palatine High School         
 (Date Changed to 09-19-19)
**
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
Game  9:00AM  Away vs. Libertyville  Brainerd Campus Field  7:45AM       
**
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
CSL  4:45PM  Away vs. TBD  TBD  3:45PM       
CSL Crossover game - Opponent TBD **
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
Game  4:45PM  St. Ignatius College Prep - IL  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
Track Field
 
       
*
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Palatine  Palatine High School         
 (Rescheduled to 10-03-19)
**
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
CSL Invite  9:00AM  Deerfield,
Evanston,
Glenbrook North,
Glenbrook South,
Highland Park,
Maine East,
Maine South,
Maine West,
Niles North,
Niles West,
Vernon Hills 
New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
Stadium
 
       
**