logo New Trier High School New Trier High School

Cross Country Boys Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 02-22-20)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
  Cross Country: Boys F/S Intrasquad 4:00PM  TBD  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
FP1
 
     
 
**
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
  Cross Country: Boys F/S Invite 9:00AM  Away vs. Hinsdale Central  Katherine Legge Park       
 
Hornet/Red Devil Invite**
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
  Cross Country: Boys F/S Invite 8:30AM  Away vs. Lake Park  Lake Park High School - East Campus  6:30AM     
 
.
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
  Cross Country: Boys F/S Invite 9:00AM  Away vs. Libertyville  Adler Park       
 
**
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
  Cross Country: Boys All Levels CSL 4:30PM  Away vs. Glenbrook North  Glenbrook North High School  3:15PM     
 
**
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
  Cross Country: Boys F/S Game 9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Deer Grove East Forest Preserve       
 
**
Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019
  Cross Country: Boys All Levels CSL 4:30PM  Multiple Schools  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
FP3
 
     
 
**
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
  Cross Country: Boys F/S Invite 9:00AM  Away vs. St Charles North  Leroy Oaks       
 
**
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
  Cross Country: Boys F/S Invite 9:00AM  Away vs. Wheeling  Heritage Park  9:30AM     
 
**
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
  Cross Country: Boys All Levels CSL Conference 8:30AM  Away vs. Glenbrook South  Glenbrook South High School  7:00AM     
 
**