logo New Trier High School New Trier High School

Cross Country Girls Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 11-26-21)
 
  Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Thursday, Aug 26, 2021
    Cross Country: Girls All Levels Intrasquad 4:30PM  TBD  New Trier High School
Duke Childs Field - Cross Country Course
 
     
 
Date, Time, Location TBD **
Saturday, Sep 4, 2021
    Cross Country: Girls All Levels Invite 9:00AM  Away vs. Hinsdale Central  Katherine Legge Park
 
6:45AM     
 
#
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
    Cross Country: Girls All Levels Invite 8:30AM  Away vs. Lake Park  Lake Park High School - East Campus
 
6:30AM     
 
46th Annual Harvey Braus Invite#
    Cross Country: Girls All Levels Invite 9:00AM  Away vs. Peoria  Detweiller Park
 
10:00AM     
 
#
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
    Cross Country: Girls All Levels Game 9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Adler Park
 
7:00AM     
 
#
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
    Cross Country: Girls All Levels CSL 4:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Glenbrook North High School
 
     
 
#
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
    Cross Country: Girls All Levels Game 9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Deer Grove East Forest Preserve
 
6:45AM     
 
Palatine Invite
#
    Cross Country: Girls All Levels Invite 9:00AM  Away vs. Bartlett  Sunrise Park
 
7:00AM     
 
Flyin' Hawk Invite#
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
    Cross Country: Girls All Levels CSL 4:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Glenbrook South High School
 
     
 
#
Saturday, Oct 2, 2021
    Cross Country: Girls All Levels Invite 8:30AM  Away vs. Wheaton North  St. James Farm
 
6:30AM     
 
#
    Cross Country: Girls All Levels Invite 9:00AM  Away vs. Niles West  Niles West High School
 
7:00AM     
 
#
    Cross Country: Girls All Levels Meet 9:00AM  Loyola  New Trier High School
Duke Childs Field - Cross Country Course
 
     
 
#
Friday, Oct 8, 2021
    Cross Country: Girls Varsity Invite 5:00PM  Away vs. Loyola  Loyola Academy Munz Campus
 
3:40PM     
 
Flight Night#
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021
    Cross Country: Girls All Levels Invite 9:00AM  Away vs. Wheeling  Heritage Park
 
6:45AM     
 
#
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
    Cross Country: Girls All Levels CSL Invite 8:30AM  Away vs. Maine East  Maine East High School
 
6:45AM     
 
#
Monday, Oct 18, 2021
    Cross Country: Girls All Levels Non-Competition Event 4:15PM  Away vs. TBD  Wilmette Junior High School
 
     
 
. Jr. High Meet - Date is Tentative
Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
    Cross Country: Girls Varsity IHSA Regional 10:00AM  Away vs. Glenbrook South High School  Glenbrook South High School
 
8:00AM     
 
# IHSA Event - Time & Site TBD
Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
    Cross Country: Girls Varsity IHSA Sectional 10:00AM  Away vs. Hoffman Estates  Busse Woods
 
6:30AM     
 
# IHSA Event
Saturday, Nov 6, 2021
    Cross Country: Girls Varsity IHSA State 1:00PM  Away vs. TBD  Detweiller Park
 
     
 
# IHSA Event - Time TBD