logo New Trier High School New Trier High School

Baseball: Frosh Spring 2020 Schedule

    (as of 02-22-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Mar 19, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Notre Dame HS - Niles  Notre Dame High School       
 
**
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020
Game  4:45PM  St. Rita of Cascia  New Trier High School
West Diamond (fr)
 
     
 
**
Saturday, Apr 4, 2020
Game  1:30PM  Brother Rice  Duke Childs Field
West Diamond (fr)
 
     
 
**
Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Loyola Academy  Duke Childs Field
West Diamond (fr)
 
     
 
**
Thursday, Apr 9, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Buffalo Grove  Duke Childs Field
West Diamond (fr)
 
     
 
**
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Fremd  Gbur Fields       
 
**
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020
CSL  4:45PM  Vernon Hills  Duke Childs Field
West Diamond (fr)
 
     
 
**
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Loyola  Duke Childs Field
West Diamond (fr)
 
     
 
**
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020
CSL  4:45PM  Away vs. Deerfield  Deerfield High School       
 
**
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Prospect  Prospect High School       
 
**
Monday, Apr 20, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Maine East  Duke Childs Field
West Diamond (fr)
 
     
 
**
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020
CSL  4:45PM  Away vs. Evanston  Evanston High School       
 
**
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020
CSL  4:45PM  Evanston  Duke Childs Field
West Diamond (fr)
 
     
 
**
Friday, Apr 24, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Adlai E. Stevenson  Adlai E Stevenson High School       
 
**
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020
Game  10:00AM  Barrington  Duke Childs Field
West Diamond (fr)
 
     
 
**
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020
CSL  4:45PM  Away vs. Glenbrook North  Glenbrook North High School       
 
**
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020
CSL  4:45PM  Glenbrook North  Duke Childs Field
West Diamond (fr)
 
     
 
**
Friday, May 1, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Libertyville  Butler Lake Park       
 
**
Saturday, May 2, 2020
CSL  10:00AM  Away vs. Highland Park  Wolters Field       
 
**
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
CSL  4:45PM  Glenbrook South  Duke Childs Field
West Diamond (fr)
 
     
 
**
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Oak Park River Forest  Duke Childs Field
West Diamond (fr)
 
     
 
**
Thursday, May 7, 2020
CSL  4:45PM  Away vs. Glenbrook South  Glenbrook South High School       
 
**
Saturday, May 9, 2020
Game  10:00AM  Hinsdale (Central)  Duke Childs Field
West Diamond (fr)
 
     
 
**
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
CSL  4:45PM  Away vs. Niles West  Niles West High School       
 
**
Thursday, May 14, 2020
CSL  4:45PM  Niles West  Duke Childs Field
West Diamond (fr)
 
     
 
**
Monday, May 18, 2020
CSL  4:45PM  Maine South  Duke Childs Field
West Diamond (fr)
 
     
 
**
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
CSL  4:45PM  Away vs. Maine South  Maine South High School       
 
**
Saturday, May 23, 2020
Game  10:00AM  Mt. Carmel  Duke Child's Fields
East Diamond (var)
 
     
 
**