logo New Trier High School New Trier High School

Golf: Boys Varsity Fall 2019 Schedule

    (as of 01-28-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019
Invite  1:00PM  Away vs. Woodstock  Bull Valley Golf Course       
 
**
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019
CSL  TBD  Away vs. TBD  Lake Bluff Golf Club  7:00AM     
 
* CSL Preseason Showcase
Match  1:00PM  Away vs. Prospect  Mt. Prospect Golf Course  9:00AM     
 
**
Monday, Aug 26, 2019
Invite  2:00PM  Away vs. TBD  TBD       
 
 (Rescheduled to 09-23-19)
1st Annual Conway Farms Golf Club High School Invitational (Shotgun Start)*
Game  2:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Inverness Golf Club       
 
 (Cancelled)
**
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
CSL  4:00PM  Multiple Schools  Winnetka Park District
Golf Course
 
     
 
**
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019
Tournament  10:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Buffalo Grove Golf Course  7:00AM     
 
**
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
CSL  4:00PM  Away vs. Evanston  Wilmette Golf Course  3:00PM     
 
**
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Twin Orchard Country Club  8:00AM     
 
**
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
CSL  4:00PM  Maine South  Winnetka Park District
Golf Course
 
     
 
**
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
CSL  4:00PM  Away vs. Glenbrook South  Glenview Park District Golf Club  3:00PM     
 
**
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
Invite  7:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools    6:00AM     
 
**
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
CSL  4:00PM  Glenbrook North  Winnetka Park District
Golf Course
 
     
 
**
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
CSL  4:00PM  Niles West  Winnetka Park District
Golf Course
 
     
 
**
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Invite  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Mundelein High School  6:30AM     
 
**
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
Invite  1:30PM  Away vs. TBD  TBD  10:00AM     
 
 (Rescheduled from 08-26-19)
1st Annual Conway Farms Golf Club High School Invitational (Shotgun Start)*
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Quad  4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Northmoor Golf Course       
 
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Stonewall Orchard Golf Club  7:30AM     
 
**
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Lake Bluff Golf Club  9:00AM     
 
**
Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019
CSL Conference  8:00AM  Multiple Schools  Glencoe Golf Club       
 
*
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
Invite  9:30AM  Multiple Schools  Winnetka Park District
Golf Course
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Slovitt Memorial**
Monday, Oct 7, 2019
IHSA Regional  8:00AM  TBD  Winnetka Park District
Golf Course
 
     
 
** New Trier Hosting
Monday, Oct 14, 2019
IHSA Sectional  8:00AM  Away vs. TBD  Sportsman's Country Club  7:00AM     
 
*
Friday, Oct 18, 2019
IHSA State  8:00AM  Away vs. Bloomington  The Den At Fox Creek Golf Course  7:00AM     
 
*
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
IHSA State  8:00AM  Away vs. Bloomington  The Den At Fox Creek Golf Course  7:00AM     
 
*