New Trier High School
Golf Boys F/S Schedule    (as of 08-23-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019
Invite  4:00PM  Away vs. Glenbrook South  Sunset Ridge Country Club         
**
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019
Match  1:00PM  Away vs. Prospect  Mt. Prospect Golf Course         
**
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Quad  4:00PM  Away vs. Deerfield,
Glenbrook North,
Niles North 
Twin Orchard Country Club         
**
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019
Invite  9:00AM  Away vs. Evanston  Canal Shores Golf Course         
**
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
CSL  4:00PM  Away vs. Evanston  Canal Shores Golf Course         
**
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
CSL  4:00PM  Maine South  Winnetka Park District
Golf Course
 
       
**
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
CSL  4:00PM  Away vs. Glenbrook South  Glenview Park District Golf Club         
**
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
Game  8:00AM  Away vs. Lake Forest,
Loyola Academy,
Warren Township,
Libertyville,
Prospect,
Deerfield,
Glenbrook North,
Maine South,
Vernon Hills,
Hinsdale (Central),
Barrington,
Zion-Benton,
Adlai E. Stevenson,
Evanston 
Lake Bluff Golf Club         
**
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
CSL  4:00PM  Glenbrook North  Winnetka Park District
Golf Course
 
       
**
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
CSL  4:00PM  Niles West  Winnetka Park District
Golf Course
 
       
**
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Invite  8:00AM  Away vs. Mundelein,
Antioch Community,
Barrington,
Grayslake Central,
Lake Zurich,
Lakes Community,
Maine South,
Maine West,
Niles North,
Niles West,
Riverside Brookfield,
Vernon Hills,
Wauconda,
Zion-Benton 
Foss Park Golf Course         
**
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
Quad  4:00PM  Away vs. Highland Park,
Lake Forest,
Loyola Academy 
Sunset Valley Golf Course         
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Invite  TBD  Evanston,
Glenbrook North,
Glenbrook South,
Highland Park,
Lake Forest,
Loyola Academy,
Maine South 
Winnetka Park District
Golf Course
 
       
*
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
CSL Conference  TBD  Evanston,
Glenbard North,
Glenbard South,
Maine South,
Niles West 
TBD         
*
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
Invite  1:30PM  Away vs. Highland Park  Sunset Valley Golf Course         
2nd Annual Chuck Schramm Classic