New Trier High School
Golf Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 08-23-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Friday, Aug 16, 2019
Invite  1:00PM  Away vs. Prospect  Mt. Prospect Golf Course         
**
Monday, Aug 19, 2019
Match  11:00AM  St. Charles (East)  Winnetka Park District
Golf Course
 
       
**
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Buffalo Grove  Buffalo Grove Golf Course         
 (Postponed)
**
Monday, Aug 26, 2019
Invite  2:00PM  Away vs. TBD  TBD  11:00AM       
1st Annual Conway Farms Golf Club High School Invitational (Shotgun Start)*
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Lake Forest  Deerpath Golf Course  3:35PM       
**
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019
CSL  4:00PM  Evanston  Winnetka Park District
Golf Course
 
       
 (Location Changed)
**
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019
CSL  4:00PM  Maine South  Winnetka Park District
Golf Course
 
       
**
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Deerfield  Deerpath Golf Course  3:35PM       
*
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
Invite  8:00AM  Away vs. Waukegan  Bonnie Brook Golf Course         
**
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
CSL  4:00PM  Niles West  Winnetka Park District
Golf Course
 
       
**
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019
CSL  4:00PM  Glenbrook North  Winnetka Park District
Golf Course
 
       
**
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Hersey  Winnetka Park District
Golf Course
 
       
**
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Loyola  Indian Hill Country Club         
@ Indian Hills Country Club*
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
CSL  4:00PM  Away vs. Glenbrook South  Glenview Park District Golf Club  3:35PM       
**
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Invite  9:00AM  Away vs. Decatur Eisenhower  Hickory Point Golf Club  6:30AM       
**
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Prospect  Mt. Prospect Golf Course  2:45PM       
**
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Highland Park  Sunset Valley Golf Course  3:35PM       
**
Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019
CSL Conference  TBD  Away vs. Maine South  Wilmette Golf Course  7:00AM       
**
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
Invite  9:00AM  Away vs. Champaign Centennial  University of Illinois  7:00AM       
**
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
IHSA Regional  4:00PM  Away vs. TBD  TBD  7:00AM       
**Yom Kippur?
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
IHSA Sectional  4:00PM  Away vs. TBD  TBD  7:00AM       
**
Friday, Oct 18, 2019
IHSA State  4:00PM  Away vs. TBD  TBD  7:00AM       
**
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
IHSA State  4:00PM  Away vs. TBD  TBD  7:00AM       
**