New Trier High School
Golf Girls JV Schedule    (as of 08-23-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Friday, Aug 16, 2019
Invite  9:00AM  Away vs. Barrington  Bonnie-Dundee Golf Course         
**
Monday, Aug 19, 2019
Match  11:00AM  St. Charles (East)  Winnetka Park District
Golf Course
 
       
**
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Buffalo Grove  Buffalo Grove Golf Course         
 (Postponed)
**
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019
Match  3:30PM  Barrington  Winnetka Park District
Golf Course
 
       
**
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Lake Forest  Deerpath Golf Course  3:35PM       
**
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019
CSL  4:00PM  Evanston  Winnetka Park District
Golf Course
 
       
 (Location Changed)
**
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Adlai E. Stevenson  Crane's Landing Golf Club at the Lincolnshire Marriott Resort  2:45PM       
**
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019
CSL  4:00PM  Maine South  Winnetka Park District
Golf Course
 
       
**
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Deerfield  Deerpath Golf Course  3:35PM       
*
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
CSL  4:00PM  Niles West  Winnetka Park District
Golf Course
 
       
**
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019
CSL  4:00PM  Glenbrook North  Winnetka Park District
Golf Course
 
       
**
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Hersey  Winnetka Park District
Golf Course
 
       
**
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Loyola  Glencoe Golf Club  3:35PM       
**
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
CSL  4:00PM  Away vs. Glenbrook South  Glenview Prairie Golf Course  3:35PM       
**
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Prospect  Mt. Prospect Golf Course  2:45PM       
**
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Highland Park  Sunset Valley Golf Course  3:35PM       
**
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Invite  8:30AM  Adlai E. Stevenson,
Barrington,
Lyons Township,
Prospect,
St. Charles (East),
St. Charles North 
Willow Hill Golf Course         
**
Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019
CSL Conference  4:00PM  Away vs. Glenbrook North  Sunset Valley Golf Course  7:00AM       
**