logo New Trier High School New Trier High School

Gymnastics Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 02-22-20)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019
  Gymnastics: All Levels CSL 5:30PM  Away vs. Niles North  Niles North High School  3:35PM     
 
**
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
  Gymnastics: All Levels CSL 5:30PM  Away vs. Evanston  Evanston High School  3:35PM     
 
**
Monday, Dec 16, 2019
  Gymnastics: All Levels CSL 5:30PM  Niles West  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
Gym 1 (F222)
 
     
 
**
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
  Gymnastics: JV Invite 6:00PM  Away vs. Niles West  Niles West High School  3:15PM     
 
**
Friday, Dec 27, 2019
  Gymnastics: JV Game 12:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Adlai E Stevenson High School  8:00AM     
 
**
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
  Gymnastics: All Levels CSL 5:30PM  Glenbrook South  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
Gym 1 (F222)
 
     
 
**
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020
  Gymnastics: JV Meet 5:30PM  Carmel Catholic  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
Gym 1 & 2
 
     
 
**
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
  Gymnastics: All Levels CSL 5:30PM  Away vs. Maine South  Maine South High School  3:15PM     
 
**
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020
  Gymnastics: All Levels CSL 5:30PM  Glenbrook North  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
Gym 1 (F222)
 
3:35PM     
 
 (Location Changed)
**
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020
  Gymnastics: JV Invite 10:00AM  Multiple Schools  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
Gym 1 (F222)
 
     
 
*
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
  Gymnastics: JV CSL Conference 10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Glenbrook South High School  7:00AM     
 
**