New Trier High School
Tennis Girls Soph Schedule    (as of 08-23-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Loyola  Loyola Academy         
**
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Match  4:45PM  Away vs. Lake Forest  Deerpath Middle School  3:35PM       
**
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019
Quad  9:00AM  Away vs. Warren Township,
Antioch Community,
Mundelein 
Warren Township High School - Almond Campus  7:00AM       
**
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Lake Forest Academy  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
North Courts
 
       
**
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
Invite  8:30AM  Away vs. Wheaton North  Wheaton North High School  6:45AM       
**
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Loyola Academy  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
North Courts
 
       
**
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Deerfield  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
North Courts
 
       
**
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Invite  8:00AM  Away vs. Oak Park River Forest  Oak Park-River Forest High School  6:45AM       
**
Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Highland Park  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
North Courts
 
       
**
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Match  4:45PM  Adlai E. Stevenson  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
North Courts
 
       
**