logo New Trier High School New Trier High School

Tennis: Girls Frosh Fall 2019 Schedule

    (as of 01-28-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019
Match  4:45PM  Away vs. Barrington  Barrington High School  3:15PM     
 
**
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Highland Park  Fink Park  3:15PM     
 
**
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
Match  4:45PM  Away vs. Lake Forest  Deerpath Middle School  3:15PM     
 
**
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
CSL  4:30PM  Away vs. Niles West  Niles West High School  3:15PM     
 
**
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Loyola Academy  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
North Courts
 
     
 
**
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
Invite  8:30AM  Multiple Schools  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
North Courts
 
     
 
**
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Lake Forest Academy  New Trier High School
North Courts
 
     
 
**
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
CSL  4:30PM  Away vs. Glenbrook North  Glenbrook North High School  3:15PM     
 
**
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Invite  8:30AM  Away vs. Glenbrook North  Glenbrook North High School  6:00AM     
 
**
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Deerfield  Deerfield High School  3:15PM     
 
**
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
CSL  4:30PM  Evanston  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
North Courts
 
     
 
**
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
CSL  4:30PM  Glenbrook South  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
North Courts
 
     
 
 (Location Changed)
**
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Loyola  Loyola Academy       
 
 (Cancelled)
**
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Lake Forest Academy  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
North Courts
 
3:15PM     
 
(Date, Time and Location Changed from 10-04-19)
**
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Loyola Academy  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
North Courts
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
**
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Lake Forest Academy  Lake Forest Academy       
 
 (Date Changed to 10-01-19)
**