New Trier High School
Tennis Girls Frosh Schedule    (as of 07-18-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018
Match  4:45PM  Barrington  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
Tennis Courts
 
       
.
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Lake Forest Academy  New Trier High School
Tennis Courts
 
       
.
Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018
CSL  4:30PM  Away vs. Highland Park  Highland Park High School         
.
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Loyola  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
Tennis Courts
 
       
.
Saturday, Sep 8, 2018
Invite  8:30AM  Barrington,
Hinsdale Central,
Loyola Academy 
New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
Tennis Courts
 
       
..
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018
CSL  4:30PM  Glenbrook South  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
Tennis Courts
 
       
.
Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Glenbrook North  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
Tennis Courts
 
       
.
Friday, Sep 14, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Loyola Academy  Loyola Academy         
.
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Invite  8:30AM  Away vs. Glenbrook North  Glenbrook North High School         
.
Monday, Sep 17, 2018
CSL  4:30PM  Away vs. Evanston  Evanston High School         
.
Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Lake Forest  Deerpath Middle School         
.
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Vernon Hills  Deerpath Park - Tennis Courts         
.