New Trier High School
Tennis Girls Frosh Schedule    (as of 10-15-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018
Match  4:45PM  Barrington  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
North Courts
 
       
.
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Lake Forest Academy  New Trier High School
North Courts
 
       
.
Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018
CSL  4:30PM  Away vs. Highland Park  Danny Cunniff Park  3:15PM       
.
Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Loyola  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
North Courts
 
       
 (Date Changed from 09-06-18)
.
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Loyola  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
North Courts
 
       
 (Date Changed to 09-05-18)
.
Saturday, Sep 8, 2018
Invite  8:30AM  Barrington,
Hinsdale Central,
Loyola Academy 
New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
North Courts
 
       
..
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018
CSL  4:30PM  Glenbrook South  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
North Courts
 
       
.
Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Glenbrook North  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
North Courts
 
       
.
Friday, Sep 14, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Loyola Academy  Loyola Academy         
 (Rescheduled to 09-21-18)
.
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Invite  8:30AM  Away vs. Glenbrook North  Glenbrook North High School  7:00AM       
.
Monday, Sep 17, 2018
CSL  4:30PM  Away vs. Evanston  Evanston High School  3:15PM       
.
Friday, Sep 21, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Loyola  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
North Courts
 
3:15PM       
 (Rescheduled from 09-14-18)
.
Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Lake Forest  Deerpath Middle School  3:15PM       
.
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Vernon Hills  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
South Courts
 
3:15PM       
 (Location Changed)
.
Monday, Oct 1, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Evanston  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
North Courts
 
       
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Deerfield  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
North Courts