logo New Trier High School New Trier High School

Lacrosse: Boys JV Spring 2020 Schedule

    (as of 01-28-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Apr 6, 2020
CSL  5:00PM  Away vs. Glenbrook South  Glenbrook South High School       
 
*
Thursday, Apr 9, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Grayslake North  Grayslake North High School       
 
**
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Glenbard West  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
Field 4
 
     
 
**
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020
CSL  5:00PM  Away vs. Deerfield  Deerfield High School       
 
**
Monday, Apr 20, 2020
CSL  5:00PM  Vernon Hills  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
Field 4
 
     
 
**
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Libertyville  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
Stadium
 
     
 
**
Friday, Apr 24, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Detroit Catholic Central  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
Field 4
 
     
 
*
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020
CSL  5:00PM  Highland Park  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
Field 4
 
     
 
**
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020
CSL  6:30PM  Evanston  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
Field 4
 
     
 
**
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Loyola  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
Stadium
 
     
 
*
Thursday, May 7, 2020
CSL  5:30PM  Maine South  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
Field 4
 
     
 
**
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
CSL  5:00PM  Away vs. Glenbrook North  Glenbrook North High School       
 
**
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. York  York High School       
 
**
Friday, May 15, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Loyola  Loyola Academy Munz Campus       
 
*
Saturday, May 16, 2020
Game  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  VHAC - Tennis Courts #20 & #21       
 
**
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Game  5:00PM  St. Viator  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
Stadium
 
     
 
**
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Lake Forest  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
Stadium
 
     
 
*