logo New Trier High School New Trier High School

Lacrosse: Girls Varsity Spring 2020 Schedule

    (as of 01-28-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020
CSL  6:15PM  Away vs. Highland Park  Highland Park High School       
 
**
Thursday, Mar 19, 2020
Game  6:15PM  Lyons Township  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
Field 4
 
     
 
**
Friday, Apr 3, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Dublin Jerome  Dublin Jerome High School       
 
*
Saturday, Apr 4, 2020
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Upper Arlington  Upper Arlington High School       
 
*
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020
CSL  6:15PM  Deerfield  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
Field 4
 
     
 
*
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020
Game  6:15PM  York  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
Field 4
 
     
 
**
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020
CSL  6:15PM  Away vs. Vernon Hills  Vernon Hills Athletic Complex       
 
*
Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020
Game  6:30PM  Loyola  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
Stadium
 
     
 
**
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020
CSL  6:15PM  Maine South  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
Stadium
 
     
 
*
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020
CSL  6:15PM  Glenbrook South  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
Stadium
 
     
 
*
Saturday, May 2, 2020
Game  10:00AM  Invitational Game (No New Trier Team Competing)  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
Stadium
 
     
 
Hinsdale Central vs New Albany**
Game  1:00PM  New Albany  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
Stadium
 
     
 
*
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
CSL  6:15PM  Away vs. Glenbrook North  Glenbrook North High School       
 
*
Friday, May 8, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Rockford  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
Stadium
 
     
 
*
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Hinsdale (Central)  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
Field 4
 
     
 
*
Thursday, May 14, 2020
CSL  6:15PM  Evanston  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
Field 4
 
     
 
*
Saturday, May 16, 2020
Game  12:00PM  Away vs. Arrowhead  Arrowhead High School       
 
*
Game  2:00PM  Away vs. Stillwater  Arrowhead High School       
 
*
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Game  6:30PM  Oak Park River Forest  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
Stadium
 
     
 
**
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Game  6:45PM  Away vs. Lake Forest  Lake Forest High School-West Campus       
 
**
Friday, May 22, 2020
IHSA Sectional  TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBD       
 
**
Monday, May 25, 2020
IHSA Sectional  TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBD       
 
**
IHSA Sectional  TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBD       
 
**
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
IHSA Sectional  TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBD       
 
*
Friday, May 29, 2020
IHSA Sectional  TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBD       
 
*
Tuesday, Jun 2, 2020
IHSA Super Sectional  TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBD       
 
*
Friday, Jun 5, 2020
IHSA State  6:15PM  Away vs. TBD  Hinsdale Central High School       
 
*
Saturday, Jun 6, 2020
IHSA State  TBD  Away vs. TBD  Hinsdale Central High School       
 
*