logo New Trier High School New Trier High School

Bowling Boys Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 01-28-20)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019
  Bowling: Boys JV CSL 4:30PM  Away vs. Glenbrook North  Brunswick Zone Mount Prospect       
 
**
Thursday, Nov 14, 2019
  Bowling: Boys JV CSL 4:30PM  Niles North  Classic Bowl
Bowling Lanes
 
     
 
.
Monday, Nov 18, 2019
  Bowling: Boys JV CSL 4:30PM  Away vs. Niles West  River Rand Bowl       
 
**
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019
  Bowling: Boys JV Match 4:30PM  Away vs. Deerfield  Brunswick Zone Hawthorn       
 
**
Monday, Nov 25, 2019
  Bowling: Boys JV Match 4:30PM  Vernon Hills  Classic Bowl
Bowling Lanes
 
     
 
**
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019
  Bowling: Boys JV CSL 4:30PM  Evanston  Classic Bowl
Bowling Lanes
 
     
 
**
Monday, Dec 2, 2019
  Bowling: Boys JV CSL 4:30PM  Glenbrook North  Classic Bowl
Bowling Lanes
 
     
 
.
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019
  Bowling: Boys JV CSL 4:30PM  Away vs. Niles North  Classic Bowl       
 
**
Thursday, Dec 5, 2019
  Bowling: Boys JV CSL 4:30PM  Niles West  Classic Bowl
Bowling Lanes
 
     
 
**
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
  Bowling: Boys JV Game 9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Vernon Hills High School  7:00AM     
 
**
Monday, Dec 9, 2019
  Bowling: Boys JV CSL 4:30PM  Deerfield  Classic Bowl
Bowling Lanes
 
     
 
**
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019
  Bowling: Boys JV Match 4:45PM  Away vs. Adlai E. Stevenson  Fairhaven Bowling Lanes       
 
**
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
  Bowling: Boys JV CSL 4:30PM  Away vs. Vernon Hills  Brunswick Zone Hawthorn       
 
**
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
  Bowling: Boys JV Invite 8:30AM  Away vs. Glenbrook North  Brunswick Zone Mount Prospect       
 
Spartan Eliminator**
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
  Bowling: Boys JV CSL 4:30PM  Away vs. Evanston  Classic Bowl       
 
**
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
  Bowling: Boys JV CSL Invite 9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Bowlero Vernon Hills       
 
Site is now Called Bowlero - Vernon Hills**