logo New Trier High School New Trier High School

Bowling Girls Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 11-26-21)
 
  Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Monday, Nov 29, 2021
    Bowling: Girls All Levels CSL 4:30PM  Niles North  Classic Bowl
 
     
 
#
Tuesday, Nov 30, 2021
    Bowling: Girls All Levels CSL 4:30PM  Away vs. Evanston  Classic Bowl
 
     
 
#
Monday, Dec 6, 2021
    Bowling: Girls All Levels CSL 4:30PM  Away vs. Vernon Hills  Bowlero Vernon Hills
 
3:20PM     
 
#
Wednesday, Dec 8, 2021
    Bowling: Girls All Levels Match 4:30PM  Away vs. Niles West  River Rand Bowl
 
3:20PM     
 
#
Saturday, Dec 11, 2021
    Bowling: Girls JV Game 9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Lakeside Lanes (Mundelein)
 
7:00AM     
 
#
Monday, Dec 13, 2021
    Bowling: Girls All Levels CSL 4:30PM  Glenbrook North  Classic Bowl
 
     
 
#
Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021
    Bowling: Girls JV Match 4:00PM  Resurrection  Classic Bowl
 
     
 
#
Saturday, Dec 18, 2021
    Bowling: Girls JV Game 9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Vernon Hills High School
 
     
 
#
Wednesday, Jan 5, 2022
    Bowling: Girls All Levels CSL 4:30PM  Evanston  Classic Bowl
 
     
 
#
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022
    Bowling: Girls JV Game 9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Beverly Lanes - Arlington Heights
 
7:00AM     
 
#
Monday, Jan 10, 2022
    Bowling: Girls All Levels CSL 4:30PM  Vernon Hills  Classic Bowl
 
     
 
#
Thursday, Jan 13, 2022
    Bowling: Girls All Levels CSL 4:30PM  Away vs. Niles North  Bowlero Niles
 
3:20PM     
 
#
Saturday, Jan 15, 2022
    Bowling: Girls JV Game 9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Bertrands Bowling Lanes
 
7:00AM     
 
#
Monday, Jan 24, 2022
    Bowling: Girls All Levels CSL 4:30PM  Away vs. Glenbrook North  Bowlero Mt. Prospect
 
7:00AM     
 
#
Wednesday, Jan 26, 2022
    Bowling: Girls All Levels Match 4:30PM  Niles West  Classic Bowl
 
     
 
#
Saturday, Jan 29, 2022
    Bowling: Girls JV CSL Invite 9:00AM  Multiple Schools  Classic Bowl
 
     
 
#
Monday, Jan 31, 2022
    Bowling: Girls All Levels Match 4:30PM  Loyola  Classic Bowl
 
     
 
**