logo New Trier High School New Trier High School

Badminton: JV Spring 2020 Schedule

    (as of 02-22-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020
Match  5:00PM  Mather  New Trier Township High School Winnetka
Main Gym (WN)
 
     
 
**
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020
Quad  4:30PM  Multiple Schools  New Trier Township High School Winnetka
G108 & 109
 
     
 
*
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020
Invite  9:00AM  Away vs. Glenbard East  Glenbard East High School       
 
**
Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020
Invite  12:00PM  Away vs. Buffalo Grove  Buffalo Grove High School       
 
**
Friday, Apr 3, 2020
Invite  4:30PM  Multiple Schools  New Trier Township High School Winnetka
Main Gym (WN)
 
     
 
*
Thursday, Apr 9, 2020
Quad  4:30PM  Away vs. Lyons Township  Lyons Township High School       
 
**
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020
Invite  9:00AM  Away vs. Andrew  Andrew High School       
 
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020
CSL  4:30PM  Glenbrook North  New Trier Township High School Winnetka
G108 & 109
 
     
 
**
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020
CSL  4:30PM  Away vs. Glenbrook South  Glenbrook South High School       
 
**
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020
Invite  8:00AM  Away vs. Deerfield  Deerfield High School       
 
**
Invite  8:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Deerfield High School       
 
**
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020
CSL  4:30PM  Away vs. Maine West  Maine West High School       
 
**
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020
CSL  4:30PM  Away vs. Maine South  Maine South High School       
 
**
Monday, Apr 27, 2020
CSL  4:30PM  Evanston (Twp.)  New Trier Township High School Winnetka
G108/109/110
 
     
 
**
Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020
Match  4:45PM  Away vs. Adlai E. Stevenson  Adlai E Stevenson High School       
 
**
Friday, May 1, 2020
CSL Invite  4:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Glenbrook South High School       
 
**
Saturday, May 2, 2020
CSL Invite  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Deerfield High School       
 
**