logo New Trier High School New Trier High School

Volleyball: Boys Varsity Spring 2020 Schedule

    (as of 02-22-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020
Match  6:00PM  Libertyville  New Trier Township High School Winnetka
Main Gym (WN)
 
     
 
**
Thursday, Apr 2, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Lake Zurich  Lake Zurich High School       
 
**
Friday, Apr 3, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Loyola Academy  Loyola Academy       
 
**
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020
Match  6:00PM  Lakes Community  New Trier Township High School Winnetka
Main Gym (WN)
 
     
 
**
Thursday, Apr 9, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Warren Township High School - Almond Campus       
 
dates are 4/4 & 4/11
**
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020
Game  8:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Warren Township High School - Almond Campus       
 
**
Monday, Apr 13, 2020
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Niles West  Niles West High School       
 
**
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Glenbrook South  New Trier Township High School Winnetka
Main Gym (WN)
 
     
 
**
Monday, Apr 20, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Glenbard West  Glenbard West High School       
 
**
Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020
Match  6:00PM  Glenbrook North  New Trier Township High School Winnetka
Main Gym (WN)
 
     
 
**
Friday, Apr 24, 2020
Invite  5:00PM  Away vs. Downers Grove South  Downers Grove South High School       
 
**
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020
Invite  8:00AM  Away vs. Downers Grove (South)  Downers Grove South High School       
 
**
Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Evanston  Evanston High School       
 
**
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020
Match  6:00PM  Maine South  New Trier Township High School Winnetka
Main Gym (WN)
 
     
 
**
Monday, May 4, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Warren Township  New Trier Township High School Winnetka
Main Gym (WN)
 
     
 
*
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Niles West  New Trier Township High School Winnetka
Main Gym (WN)
 
     
 
**
Friday, May 8, 2020
Invite  5:00PM  Away vs. Glenbrook North  New Trier Township High School Winnetka       
 
**
Invite  6:00PM  TBD  New Trier Township High School Winnetka
G108/109/110
 
     
 
**
Saturday, May 9, 2020
Invite  9:00AM  Away vs. Glenbrook North  Glenbrook North High School       
 
**
Invite  9:00AM  TBD  New Trier Township High School Winnetka
G108/109/110
 
     
 
**
Monday, May 11, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Glenbrook South  Glenbrook South High School       
 
**
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Glenbrook North  Glenbrook North High School       
 
**
Saturday, May 16, 2020
Quad  9:00AM  Away vs. Lincoln-Way East  North Central College       
 
**
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Evanston  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
Main Gym (F203)
 
     
 
**
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Maine South  Maine South High School       
 
**
Friday, Jun 5, 2020
IHSA State  10:30AM  Away vs. St. Rita of Cascia  Hoffman Estates High School       
 
Saturday, Jun 6, 2020
IHSA State  10:00AM  Away vs. Glenbard West  Hoffman Estates High School       
 
IHSA State  4:00PM  Away vs. TBD  Hoffman Estates High School