New Trier High School
Volleyball Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 08-23-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Monday, Aug 26, 2019
Match  6:00PM  Libertyville  New Trier Township High School Winnetka
Main Gym (WN)
 
       
**
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
Quad  5:00PM  Away vs. Lyons Township  Lyons Township High School  3:35PM       
**
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
Invite  5:00PM  Argo Community,
Deerfield,
Glenbrook North,
Glenbrook South,
Hamilton,
Hersey,
Highland Park,
Lakes Community,
Loyola Academy,
Maine West,
Niles North,
Niles West,
Oak Park River Forest,
Warren Township,
Wheeling 
New Trier Township High School Winnetka
Main Gym (WN)
 
       
Summers End Tournament - @ New Trier High School and Glenbrook North High School *
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
Invite  9:00AM  Argo Community,
Deerfield,
Glenbrook North,
Glenbrook South,
Hamilton,
Hersey,
Highland Park,
Loyola Academy,
Maine West,
Niles North,
Niles West,
Oak Park River Forest,
Warren Township,
Wheeling 
New Trier Township High School Winnetka
Main Gym (WN)
 
       
Summers End Tournament - Games Played @ New Trier High School and Glenbrook North High School *
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019
Match  6:00PM  Loyola Academy  New Trier Township High School Winnetka
Main Gym (WN)
 
       
**
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Mundelein  Mundelein High School  3:35PM       
**
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
CSL  6:00PM  Away vs. Niles West  Niles West High School  3:45PM       
**
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
CSL  6:00PM  Glenbrook South  New Trier Township High School Winnetka
Main Gym (WN)
 
       
**
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
Match  6:00PM  Lake Forest  New Trier Township High School Winnetka
Main Gym (WN)
 
       
**
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
CSL  6:00PM  Glenbrook North  New Trier Township High School Winnetka
Main Gym (WN)
 
       
**
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
CSL  6:00PM  Away vs. Evanston  Evanston High School  3:45PM       
**
Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019
CSL  6:00PM  Maine South  New Trier Township High School Winnetka
Main Gym (WN)
 
       
**
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
Invite  6:00PM  Away vs. Mother McAuley  McAuley High School  3:35PM       
**
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
Invite  8:00AM  Away vs. Mother McAuley  McAuley High School  7:00AM       
**
Monday, Oct 7, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Niles West  New Trier Township High School Winnetka
Main Gym (WN)
 
       
**
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
Invite  5:00PM  TBD  New Trier Township High School Winnetka
G108
Main Gym (WN)
 
       
**
Invite  5:00PM  Away vs. Glenbrook North  Glenbrook North High School  3:35PM       
Discovery Invite**
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
Invite  9:00AM  TBD  New Trier Township High School Winnetka
G108/109/110
 
       
**
Invite  9:00AM  Away vs. Glenbrook North  Glenbrook North High School  7:00AM       
**
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
CSL  6:00PM  Away vs. Glenbrook South  Glenbrook South High School  3:45PM       
**
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
CSL  6:00PM  Away vs. Glenbrook North  Glenbrook North High School  3:45PM       
**
Monday, Oct 21, 2019
CSL  6:00PM  Evanston  New Trier Township High School Winnetka
Main Gym (WN)
 
       
**
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019
CSL  6:00PM  Away vs. Maine South  Maine South High School  3:35PM       
**
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
Invite  11:00AM  Away vs. Lyons Township  Lyons Township High School  7:00AM       
**
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019
IHSA Regional  6:00PM  Away vs. TBD  New Trier High School         
NT HOSTING**
Thursday, Oct 31, 2019
IHSA Regional  6:00PM  Away vs. TBD  New Trier High School         
NT HOSTING**
Monday, Nov 4, 2019
IHSA Sectional  6:00PM  Away vs. TBD  TBD  3:35PM       
**
Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019
IHSA Sectional  6:00PM  Away vs. TBD  TBD  3:35PM       
**
Friday, Nov 8, 2019
IHSA Super Sectional  6:00PM  Away vs. TBD  TBD  3:35PM       
**
Friday, Nov 15, 2019
IHSA State  6:00PM  Away vs. TBD  Illinois State University         
**
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
IHSA State  6:00PM  Away vs. TBD  Illinois State University         
**