logo New Trier High School New Trier High School

Volleyball: Girls JV Fall 2019 Schedule

    (as of 02-22-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Monday, Aug 26, 2019
Match  5:00PM  Libertyville  New Trier Township High School Winnetka
Main Gym (WN)
 
     
 
**
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
Quad  5:00PM  Away vs. Lyons Township  Lyons Township High School       
 
**
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019
Match  5:00PM  Loyola Academy  New Trier Township High School Winnetka
Main Gym (WN)
 
     
 
**
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Mundelein  Mundelein High School       
 
**
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
CSL  5:00PM  Away vs. Niles West  Niles West High School       
 
**
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
CSL  5:00PM  Glenbrook South  New Trier Township High School Winnetka
Main Gym (WN)
 
     
 
**
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
Invite  3:00PM  TBD  New Trier Township High School Winnetka
G108/109/110 more..
 
     
 
**
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Invite  8:00AM  TBD  New Trier Township High School Winnetka
G108/109/110
 
     
 
**
Invite  9:00AM  Away vs. Glenbrook North  Glenbrook North High School  7:30AM     
 
**
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
Match  5:00PM  Lake Forest  New Trier Township High School Winnetka
Main Gym (WN)
 
     
 
**
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
CSL  5:00PM  Glenbrook North  New Trier Township High School Winnetka
Main Gym (WN)
 
     
 
**
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
CSL  5:00PM  Away vs. Evanston  Evanston High School       
 
**
Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019
CSL  5:00PM  Maine South  New Trier Township High School Winnetka
Main Gym (WN)
 
     
 
**
Monday, Oct 7, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Niles West  New Trier Township High School Winnetka
Main Gym (WN)
 
     
 
**
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
CSL  5:00PM  Away vs. Glenbrook South  Glenbrook South High School       
 
**
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
CSL  5:00PM  Away vs. Glenbrook North  Glenbrook North High School       
 
**
Monday, Oct 21, 2019
CSL  5:00PM  Evanston  New Trier Township High School Winnetka
Main Gym (WN)
 
     
 
**
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019
CSL  5:00PM  Away vs. Maine South  Maine South High School       
 
**
Friday, Oct 25, 2019
CSL Invite  5:00PM  Away vs. Evanston  Evanston High School  3:35PM     
 
**
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
CSL Invite  9:00AM  Away vs. Evanston  Evanston High School  7:30AM     
 
**