logo New Trier High School New Trier High School

Wrestling: Frosh Winter 2019-20 Schedule

    (as of 02-22-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019
Double Dual  6:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Niles North High School  4:15PM     
 
**
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019
Quad  9:00AM  Away vs. Bolingbrook  Bolingbrook High School  6:30AM     
 
**
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
Game  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Palatine High School  6:30AM     
 
**
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
Game  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Deerfield High School  6:30AM     
 
**
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019
Triple Dual  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Buffalo Grove High School       
 
**
Saturday, Jan 4, 2020
Quad  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Grant Community High School  6:45AM     
 
8:00 Weigh Ins
**
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
Triple Dual  9:00AM  Multiple Schools  New Trier Township High School Winnetka
G110
 
     
 
**
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
Quad  5:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Deerfield High School  3:35PM     
 
**
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
Quad  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Warren Township High School - Almond Campus  6:30AM     
 
**
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
CSL Conference  9:00AM  Away vs. Maine West  Maine West High School  6:30AM     
 
**
Friday, Feb 7, 2020
Meet  6:00PM  Multiple Schools  New Trier Township High School Winnetka
G110
 
     
 
*