logo New Trier High School New Trier High School

Basketball: Girls Varsity Winter 2019-20 Schedule

    (as of 01-28-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
Scrimmage  10:30AM  XO  New Trier Township High School Winnetka
Main Gym (WN)
 
     
 
**
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019
Invite  TBD  Multiple Schools  TBD       
 
New Trier/Loyola Var/Jv Thanksgiving Tournament* - NT @ Phillips on this date
Invite  6:30PM  Away vs. Chicago (Phillips)  Phillips Academy High School  3:00PM     
 
New Trier/Loyola Var/Jv Thanksgiving Tournament*
Thursday, Nov 21, 2019
Invite  7:00PM  Away vs. Warren Township  Warren Township High School - Almond Campus  3:35PM     
 
New Trier/Loyola Var/Jv Thanksgiving Tournament**
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019
Invite  2:30PM  Away vs. Fenwick  Fenwick High School  11:30AM     
 
**
Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019
Invite  10:00AM  Invitational Game (No New Trier Team Competing)  New Trier Township High School Winnetka
Main Gym (WN)
 
     
 
New Trier/Loyola Var/Jv Thanksgiving Tournament (Taft vs Phillips)*
Invite  11:30AM  Invitational Game (No New Trier Team Competing)  New Trier Township High School Winnetka
Main Gym (WN)
 
     
 
New Trier/Loyola Var/Jv Thanksgiving Tournament (Fenwick vs Warren)*
Invite  3:00PM  Loyola Academy  New Trier Township High School Winnetka
Main Gym (WN)
 
     
 
New Trier/Loyola Var/Jv Thanksgiving Tournament*(C)
Friday, Nov 29, 2019
Invite  10:00AM  Invitational Game (No New Trier Team Competing)  New Trier Township High School Winnetka
Main Gym (WN)
 
     
 
New Trier/Loyola Var/Jv Thanksgiving Tournament(Phillips vs Warren)*
Invite  11:30AM  Invitational Game (No New Trier Team Competing)  New Trier Township High School Winnetka
Main Gym (WN)
 
     
 
New Trier/Loyola Var/Jv Thanksgiving Tournament (Fenwick vs Loyola)*
Invite  1:00PM  William Howard Taft  New Trier Township High School Winnetka
Main Gym (WN)
 
     
 
New Trier/Loyola Var/Jv Thanksgiving Tournament*
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019
CSL  6:30PM  Glenbrook North  New Trier Township High School Winnetka
Main Gym (WN)
 
     
 
**
Friday, Dec 6, 2019
CSL  7:00PM  Glenbrook South  New Trier Township High School Winnetka
Main Gym (WN)
 
     
 
**(C)
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Fremd High School  4:00PM     
 
Chicagoland Invitational Showcase (CIS) New Trier vs Mother McAuley)**
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
CSL  7:30PM  Away vs. Maine South  Maine South High School  5:30PM     
 
**
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
CSL  6:00PM  Away vs. Evanston  Evanston High School  4:30PM     
 
**
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
Game  3:30PM  Hersey  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
G110
 
     
 
**
Thursday, Dec 26, 2019
Invite  11:30AM  Away vs. South Elgin  Dundee-Crown High School  3:35PM     
 
Charger-komaromy Christmas Classic**
Friday, Dec 27, 2019
Invite  TBD  Away vs. TBD  Dundee-Crown High School  7:00AM     
 
Charger-Komaromy Christmas Classic (Time & Opponent determined by previous result - see attached bracket)**
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019
Invite  TBD  Away vs. TBD  Dundee-Crown High School  7:00AM     
 
Charger-Komaromy Christmas Classic (Time & Opponent determined by previous result - see attached bracket)**
Monday, Dec 30, 2019
Invite  TBD  Away vs. TBD  Dundee-Crown High School  7:00AM     
 
Charger-Komaromy Christmas Classic (Time & Opponent determined by previous result - see attached bracket)**
Thursday, Jan 2, 2020
Invite  4:00PM  Away vs. Marist  Glenbard West High School  1:30PM     
 
Grow the Game Tournament **
Friday, Jan 3, 2020
Invite  2:30PM  Away vs. TBD  Glenbard West High School  7:00AM     
 
Grow the Game Tournament (Game Time & Opponent TBD - see attached bracket)**
Saturday, Jan 4, 2020
Invite  7:30PM  Away vs. Glenbard West  Glenbard West High School  7:00AM     
 
Grow the Game Tournament (Game Time & Opponent TBD - see attached bracket)**
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
CSL  7:00PM  Away vs. Glenbrook North  Glenbrook North High School  4:20PM     
 
**
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
CSL  6:30PM  Niles West  New Trier Township High School Winnetka
Main Gym (WN)
 
     
 
*
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
CSL  5:00PM  Away vs. Glenbrook South  Glenbrook South High School  3:35PM     
 
**
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Zion-Benton  Marshall High School  1:30PM     
 
MLK Dream Classic**
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
CSL  5:30PM  Evanston  New Trier Township High School Winnetka
Main Gym (WN)
 
     
 
**(C)
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
Game  2:00PM  Lake Forest  New Trier Township High School Winnetka
Main Gym (WN)
 
     
 
**
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
CSL  7:00PM  Maine South  New Trier Township High School Winnetka
Main Gym (WN)
 
     
 
*(C)
Monday, Feb 3, 2020
Game  6:30PM  Prospect  New Trier Township High School Winnetka
Main Gym (WN)
 
     
 
SENIOR NIGHT**
Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Libertyville  Libertyville High School  5:10PM     
 
**
Friday, Feb 7, 2020
CSL  6:30PM  Away vs. Niles West  Niles West High School  3:45PM     
 
*
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
CSL Crossover  6:30PM  Niles North  New Trier Township High School Winnetka
Main Gym (WN)
 
     
 
* CSL Crossover game
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
IHSA Regional  5:00PM  TBD  New Trier Township High School Winnetka
Main Gym (WN)
 
     
 
IHSA Regional  5:00PM  Away vs. TBD  New Trier Township High School Winnetka       
 
*
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020
IHSA Regional  6:00PM  TBD  New Trier Township High School Winnetka
Main Gym (WN)
 
     
 
*
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020
IHSA Sectional  7:00PM  Away vs. TBD  TBD       
 
*
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020
IHSA Sectional  7:00PM  Away vs. TBD  TBD       
 
*
Monday, Mar 2, 2020
IHSA Super Sectional  7:00PM  Away vs. TBD  TBD       
 
*
Friday, Mar 6, 2020
IHSA State  7:00PM  Away vs. TBD  Redbird Arena-Normal       
 
*
Saturday, Mar 7, 2020
IHSA State  7:00PM  Away vs. TBD  Redbird Arena-Normal       
 
*