logo New Trier High School New Trier High School

Basketball: Girls FR A Winter 2019-20 Schedule

    (as of 02-22-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
Scrimmage  10:30AM  XO  New Trier Township High School Winnetka
G109
 
     
 
**
Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019
Invite  7:30PM  Away vs. Benet Academy  Loyola Academy       
 
**
Friday, Nov 22, 2019
Invite  8:15PM  Away vs. Mother McAuley  Loyola Academy       
 
**
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019
Invite  9:00AM  Away vs. Hersey  Loyola Academy       
 
**
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019
CSL  5:00PM  Glenbrook North  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
Main Gym (F203)
 
     
 
**
Friday, Dec 6, 2019
CSL  4:30PM  Glenbrook South  New Trier Township High School Winnetka
G110
 
     
 
**
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
CSL  4:30PM  Away vs. Maine South  Maine South High School  3:15PM     
 
**
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
CSL  5:00PM  Evanston  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
Main Gym (F203)
 
     
 
**
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
Game  2:00PM  Hersey  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
Main Gym (F203)
 
     
 
**
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Lane Tech  New Trier Township High School Winnetka
Main Gym (WN)
 
     
 
*
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Fremd  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
Main Gym (F203)
 
     
 
*
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
CSL  5:45PM  Away vs. Glenbrook North  Glenbrook North High School  3:15PM     
 
**
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
CSL  4:30PM  Niles West  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
Main Gym (F203)
 
     
 
*
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020
CSL  11:15AM  Away vs. Glenbrook South  Glenbrook South High School       
 
*
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
CSL  7:15PM  Away vs. Evanston  Evanston High School  4:45PM     
 
**
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
Game  10:00AM  Lake Forest  New Trier Township High School Winnetka
G110
 
     
 
**
Monday, Jan 27, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Loyola  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
Main Gym (F203)
 
     
 
*
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Libertyville  Libertyville High School       
 
 (Rescheduled from 02-05-20)
**
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
CSL  6:15PM  Maine South  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
Main Gym (F203)
 
     
 
*
Monday, Feb 3, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Prospect  New Trier Township High School-Northfield Campus
Main Gym (F203)
 
     
 
**
Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Libertyville         
 
 (Rescheduled to 01-30-20)
**
Thursday, Feb 6, 2020
CSL  5:45PM  Away vs. Niles West  Niles West High School  3:35PM     
 
**
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
CSL Crossover  4:45PM  Niles North  New Trier Township High School Winnetka
G109
 
     
 
* CSL Crossover game