logo New Trier High School New Trier High School

Softball: JV Spring 2020 Schedule

    (as of 02-22-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Lane Tech  Northfield Park District
Field 4
 
     
 
**
Friday, Apr 3, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Hersey  Hersey High School       
 
**
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020
CSL  4:45PM  Away vs. Deerfield  Deerfield High School       
 
*
Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Stevenson  Duke Childs Field
Softball Diamond
 
     
 
**
Thursday, Apr 9, 2020
CSL  4:45PM  Away vs. Niles North  Niles North High School       
 
*
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020
Game  11:00AM  Away vs. Buffalo Grove  Buffalo Grove High School       
 
*
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Glenbrook South  Duke Childs Field
Softball Diamond
 
     
 
*
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020
CSL  4:45PM  Away vs. Glenbrook North  Niles North High School       
 
*
Friday, Apr 17, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Libertyville  Libertyville High School       
 
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020
CSL  4:45PM  Maine South  Duke Childs Field
Softball Diamond
 
     
 
*
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020
CSL  4:45PM  Away vs. Evanston  Evanston High School       
 
*
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020
CSL  4:45PM  Niles West  Duke Childs Field
Softball Diamond
 
     
 
*
Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Maine East  Maine East High School       
 
**
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020
CSL  4:45PM  Away vs. Glenbrook South  Glenbrook South High School       
 
*
Saturday, May 2, 2020
Game  10:00AM  Lake Zurich  Duke Childs Field
Softball Diamond
 
     
 
**
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
CSL  4:45PM  Glenbrook North  Duke Child's Fields
Softball Diamond
 
     
 
*
Thursday, May 7, 2020
CSL  4:45PM  Evanston  Duke Childs Field
Softball Diamond
 
     
 
*
Friday, May 8, 2020
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Wheeling  Wheeling High School       
 
Saturday, May 9, 2020
Game  10:00AM  Prospect  Duke Childs Field
Softball Diamond
 
     
 
**
Monday, May 11, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Maine West  Maine West High School       
 
**
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
CSL  4:45PM  Away vs. Maine South  Maine South High School       
 
*
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Waukegan  Duke Childs Field
Softball Diamond
 
     
 
**
Thursday, May 14, 2020
CSL  4:45PM  Away vs. Niles West  Niles West High School       
 
*
Friday, May 15, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Warren Township  Duke Childs Field
Softball Diamond
 
     
 
**
Saturday, May 16, 2020
Game  10:00AM  Zion-Benton  Duke Childs Field
Softball Diamond
 
     
 
**
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Loyola Academy  Loyola Academy Munz Campus       
 
**
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Fenwick  Northfield Park District
Field 4
 
     
 
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Invite  4:45PM  Away vs. Barrington  Barrington High School       
 
**
Saturday, May 23, 2020
Invite  10:00AM  Away vs. Barrington  Barrington High School       
 
Games @ 10 am and 12 pm**