logo New Trier High School New Trier High School

Track: Boys Frosh Spring 2020 Schedule

    (as of 01-28-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020
Intrasquad  10:00AM  TBD  New Trier Township High School Winnetka
Field House (Indoor Track)
 
     
 
**
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
Invite  10:30AM  Away vs. Evanston  Evanston High School       
 
**
Friday, Feb 21, 2020
Invite  5:30PM  Away vs. Evanston  Evanston High School       
 
**
Friday, Feb 28, 2020
Invite  5:00PM  Away vs. Niles North  Niles West High School       
 
Paul Swanson Relays**
Saturday, Mar 7, 2020
Invite  7:00AM  Away vs. Maine East  Maine East High School       
 
**
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
Invite  12:00PM  Away vs. Evanston  Evanston High School       
 
Kevin Richards Invite**
Monday, Mar 16, 2020
CSL Invite  4:30PM  Away vs. Maine South  Maine South High School  3:15PM     
 
**
Friday, Apr 24, 2020
Invite  4:30PM  Away vs. Niles North  Niles North High School       
 
Dan Horyn Invitational**
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Invite  4:30PM  Away vs. Evanston  Evanston High School       
 
**
Monday, May 11, 2020
CSL Invite  4:30PM  Away vs. Niles West  Niles West High School  3:15PM     
 
**