logo New Trier High School New Trier High School

Track: Girls Varsity Spring 2020 Schedule

    (as of 01-28-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020
Quad  4:30PM  Away vs. Niles West  Niles West High School       
 
**
Friday, Feb 28, 2020
Invite  4:30PM  Away vs. Glenbrook South  Glenbrook South High School       
 
John Davis Relays**
Friday, Mar 6, 2020
Invite  4:30PM  Away vs. Glenbrook North  Glenbrook North High School       
 
**
Saturday, Mar 7, 2020
Invite  9:00AM  Away vs. York  York High School       
 
**
Monday, Mar 9, 2020
Invite  6:30PM  Away vs. Downers Grove (South)  North Central College       
 
**
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
Invite  9:00AM  Away vs. Huntley  Huntley High School       
 
HHS Indoor Invite**
Thursday, Mar 19, 2020
CSL Invite  4:45PM  Away vs. Glenbrook North  Glenbrook North High School       
 
**
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020
Invite  10:00AM  Away vs. Aurora Metea Valley  Metea Valley High School       
 
**
Monday, Apr 13, 2020
Invite  4:30PM  Away vs. Maine West  Maine West High School       
 
**
Friday, Apr 17, 2020
Invite  4:45PM  Away vs. Barrington  Barrington High School       
 
**
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020
Invite  4:30PM  Away vs. Loyola Academy  Loyola Academy       
 
.
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020
Invite  9:30AM  Away vs. Glenbard West  Glenbard West High School       
 
**
Invite  12:00PM  Away vs. Lake Park  Lake Park High School - East Campus       
 
**
Saturday, May 2, 2020
Invite  9:30AM  Multiple Schools  New Trier Township High School Winnetka
Outdoor Track (WN)
 
     
 
*
Thursday, May 7, 2020
CSL Conference  4:45PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Niles West High School       
 
**
Thursday, May 14, 2020
IHSA Sectional  2:00PM  Away vs. Loyola  Loyola Academy       
 
**
Friday, May 22, 2020
IHSA State  9:00AM  Away vs. Charleston  O'Brien Stadium       
 
**
Saturday, May 23, 2020
IHSA State  9:00AM  Away vs. Charleston  O'Brien Stadium       
 
**